RAM-EESHOTSAV 2023 LIST OF WINNERS

Sr. No.	Event	Names	Position
1	Reel Competition	Anjali	I
2	Jhankaar (Solo Dance)	Ritika Jadodiya	I
3	Photography Competition	Harshita Sharma	I
4	Mile Sur Mera Tumhara(Duet Song	Shajad & Lalima	I
5	Debate Competition	Rinky Nagar & Pradeep	I
6	Jugalbandi (Duet Dance)	Ritika Jadodiya & Tanu Sharma	I
7	Literary Club-Article Writing	Harshita Sharma & Prathana Jha	I
8	Sur Sangeet (Solo Song)	Ishan Rousa	II
9	Anchors of the Fest	Rinky Nagar & Km. Pooja	II
10	Fashion Show	Md. Azhar, Nisha, RajanTyagi, Ritika Jadodiya	II
11	Sandesh (One Act Play)	Harshit Upadhyay, ManishGautam, Harsh Kausal, Harshit Singh, Afroz Alam, Md. Ali, Neeraj Gupta, Md. Masoom Raza, Piyush Singh, Rahul Yadav, Satyam Kumar, Suraj Bhan, Vishal Maurya, Rajeev Mishra and Bhupesh Sharma	II